US Federal Holidays

List of Holidays
US Federal Holidays

Year 2022

Jan 01 (Fri): New Year’s Day
Jan 17 (Mon): Martin Luther King Day
Feb 21 (Mon): President’s Day
May 30 (Mon): Memorial Day
Jul 04 (Mon): Independence Day
Sep 05 (Mon): Labor Day
Oct 10 (Mon): Columbus Day
Nov 11 (Fri): Veterans Day
Nov 24 (Thu): Thanksgiving Day
Dec 25 (Sun): Christmas
Dec 31 (Fri): New Year’s Eve


We recommend planning your vacations well in advance to avail best deals with the most comfortable hotels. It has been seen that when the guests book at the last minute, they may end up paying a higher price for sometimes not so good hotels. The above list may be used for reference and plan in time your hassle free holiday.


Contact

To plan a holiday:
Tel: +91-9911369303  |  +91-8076147402  |  +91-11-22235647
Email: info@gtcholidays.com